Trina — Still Da Baddest


Artist: Trina

Album: Still Da Baddest

Released Date: April 1st, 2008

Label: EMI/DP Ent./Slip-N-Slide Records


01. Intro

02. Still Da Baddest

03. Killing You Hoes

04. Single Again

05. Look Back At Me Ft. Killer Mike

06. I Got A Thang For You Ft. Keyshia Cole

07. I Got A Bottle Ft. Missy Elliott

08. Wish I Never Met You Ft. Shonie

09. Clear It Out

10. Stop Traffic Ft. Pitbull

11. Phone Sexx Ft. Qwote

12. Hot Commidity Ft. Rick Ross



Оставить комментарий

You must be logged in to post a comment.