Sky Balla — Tycoon Status


Artist: Sky Balla

Album: Tycoon Status (Debut)

Released Date: April 15th, 2008

Label: Tycoon Status/KOCH Entertainment


01. Free Mac Minister (Intro)

02. For Da Streets

03. Stay Grindin’

04. I Go

05. Direct Connect Ft. Hell Rell

06. Let’s Talk Money

07. Creep With You Ft. Tynisha Keli

08. Posted At Da Bar Ft. Cassidy & Willie Henn

09. I’m About Mine Ft. Mike Marshall

10. Mobbin’ All Day Ft. San Quinn & E-40

11. What’s Crackin’

12. Need A Bigga Room Ft. Bleu Davinci

13. U.S.D.A. Interview With Big Von

14. I Ride Ft. Slick Pulla

15. Hit Me On My Chearp Ft. Turf Talk

16. Tycoon Status

17. Mobbin’ All Day (Remix) Ft. Mistah F.A.B. & E-40



Оставить комментарий

You must be logged in to post a comment.