Lil’ Scrappy — Prince of the South


Artist:Lil’ Scrappy

Album:Prince of the South

Label: Real Talk Ent.



01. G’s Up

02. The A

03. Keep It On The Low

04. Wassup

05. Take Advantage

06. Smoke, Ride & Get Paid

07. The World Is Mine Ft. Lil’ Flip

08. Fo Sho

09. All Hunid’s

10. Believe

11. You Trippin Ft. Lil’ Flip

12. Throwin Up Dat

13. Move Somethin

14. Wassup, Wassup Ft. J-Bo (of YoungBloodZ)

15. Prince Of The South

Задаунлоудить тему

Оставить комментарий

You must be logged in to post a comment.