Kidz In The Hall — The In Crowd


Artist:Kidz In The Hall

Album:The In Crowd

Label: Duck Down Music



01. Black Out Ft. Dj G.I. Joe

02. Paper Trail Ft. Phonte

03. Drivin’ Down The Block (Low End Theory) Ft. Masta Ace

04. Lucifer’s Joyride Ft. Travis McCoy

05. Snob Hop Ft. Camp Lo

06. Mr. Alladatshit Ft. Donnis & Chip Tha Ripper

07. Love Hangover Ft. Estelle

08. Let Your Hair Down Ft. SKyzoo & Lil’ Eddie

09. Middle Of The Map Pt. 1 Ft. Fooch

10. Middle Of The Map Pt. 2 Ft. Black Milk & Guilty Simpson

11. The In Crowd Ft. Tim William

12. The Pledge Ft. Sean Price & Buckshot

13. Inner Me

14. Drivin’ Down The Block (Remix) Ft. Pusha T, Bun B & The Cool Kids


Оставить комментарий

You must be logged in to post a comment.